coastalbion.blogg.se

Gorilla mind rush sold out
Gorilla mind rush sold out











Rush feels like a very intense pre-workout. Sometimes I’ll take 1-2 Rush and 3 Smooth together. Rush is also by far the most popular product, as people under 35 respond to stimulants differently than people over 35. Smooth has an incredible mood boost effect, and I take 3-6 caps a day. Smooth contains TeaCrine and was formulated specifically for me, as I quit caffeine for 30 days ( read about that here), and wanted something I could take in the afternoon without making me too intense. Gorilla Mind comes in two formulations, Rush and Smooth. Which is better – Gorilla Mind Rush or Smooth? The truth is that 100% of people who hate on me are losers with loser lives. If you want to live like most people, be like most people. They’ll drink massive amounts of coffee ( caffeine is a drug) and drink alcohol, but won’t even try something mild like Joe Rogan’s “Alpha Brain,” let alone more intense products.Īnd that’s fine. Most people want an edge, but have limiting beliefs about supplements. Start to crash 2-3 hours later, re-up the caffeine and sugar. Get up, drink coffee to wake up, add some sugar to your latte for a rush or maybe eat a donut. Most people medicate with caffeine and sugar, which are poor substitutes for true nootropics. Modafinil is fantastic, although I think stacking Rush and Smooth together gives similar results. Adderall didn’t feel good, made me too intense, and I haven’t used it in at least 8 years. Over the years I took everything from Adderall to Modafinil.

gorilla mind rush sold out

Gorilla Mind is way better than any “energy drink” on the market. My secret weapon is the most powerful over-the-counter focus and motivation agent I’ve ever taken – Gorilla Mind. When you work 16+ hours a day for years at a time and break some of the biggest stories of the year, you need an edge.













Gorilla mind rush sold out